I was aiming for the sky...

Stackars Salem. Att bli knäppt på näsan av en liten tjej med konstigt darr på rösten kan inte vara en hit. Till skillnad från henne så är han ju BEGÅVAD. Men men, svenska folket brukar aldrig rösta som jag vill. Jag hade velat ha med Salem eller Erik Saade. Erik hade bäst show, Salem hade bäst (mest seriösa) låt.. men att Manboy satte sig på hjärnan som ett annat tuggummi kan jag inte förneka ;) Kommer bli något att dansa till i några månader om jag får gissa.

Melodifestivalen var kul att titta på, vi hade många åsikter i tv-soffan jag och Lis! Haha. Har man stor mun så har man..

Mina kurrisar är så söta, de ligger som vanligt och vräker sig här i soffan.. och varje natt när jag ska sova så lägger de sig i sängen och lyckas på något sätt ta upp massa plats så jag när jag vaknar ligger jag i någon konstig ställning som jag antagit under nattens gång för att inte ligga på dom.. haha. Lisa låg liksom draperad runt mitt huvud häromnatten.. på kudden. Själv hade jag hasat ner på något sätt och hade knappt någon kudde alls. Dessutom låg jag böjd som ett konstigt S för att Palle låg bakom min rygg som en annan pascha och tog upp MYCKET plats. Sötnosarna. XD

UNDERBAR TEXT!

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I have a long road ahead of me
It’s cloudy and dark ahead of me
Will I ever get through to the end?
Been down this sling so many times before
And I told myself I would do it no more
Now I’m back on the same road again

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

There’s some twists and turns I’ve gotta clear
But when I’m done the end will soon appear
I can leave my troubles behind

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I never stopped believing
I know what I should do, just let the light guide me through

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

I was aiming for the sky, ended up flat on the ground
But once again the sun is rising, I better keep on walking
Keep on walking

Åh den bara växer ju mer man lyssnar. Underbara Salem!

Något mindre seriöst  men betydligt roligare: ;)

You’ve got the looks, you’ve got the beauty inside
You’ve got the looks, that money can’t buy
You want to live like all the stars on TV
You wanna love with someone like me

Give me love, give me love and don’t go
Give me love, give me, give me lo-o-ove

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
Oh oh oh oh, manboy

You’re gonna see, you’re gonna know what I mean
‘Cause I am more than you believe
I know they’re strong, the feelings I have for you
I know they’re strong, I’ll show they are true

Give me love, give me love and don’t go
Give me love, give me, give me lo-o-ove

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here (angels here, no)
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
Oh oh oh oh, manboy

(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
Oh-ho

Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy (oh-o o-ho)
Manboy, manboy, you can call me manboy
I don’t care, I’ll show you how to love
There’s no halo ’round my head, no, there’s no angels here
Manboy, manboy (manboy, manboy)
You can call me man, boy
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
(Oho, oho, oho-oho-oh-oh)
Ooh!

Det var länge sen jag kollade så noga på melodifestivalen.. den är ju riktigt kul :D manboy, manboy.. haha!

Snart blir det sova av, jobb kl 8 imorgon. Nonfood som vanligt, varje torsdag och måndag ;) hell yeah. Och senare i veckan ska jag på jippo med Adam från jobbet. Kommer nog bli kul :)

Manboy manboy, you can call me manboy.. fastnar! XD

Godnatt världen!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0